GET IN TOUCH

Location

Contact us

Mo - Founder & Executive Director

M: +971 506 316 338

E: mo@versatile.ae


Dilna - Bids & Projects Coordinator

M: +971 501 013 464

E: info@versatile.ae


Rica - Estimation Head

M: +971 555 528 104

E: rica@versatile.ae


Manal - Shading Solutions

M: +971 527 649 087

E: manal@versatile.ae


Tarek - Business Development Manager - KSA

M: +966 502 645 551

E: sales@versatile.ae

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Project Management Division:

Zen - Senior Project Manager

M: +971 555 853 824

E: zen@versatile.ae


Estela - Project Manager

M: +971 555 591 036

E: estela@versatile.ae

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Office:

202 Al Mansour Bldg. Damascus Road, Al Qusais

P.O. Box: 41175, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 4 258 3308

F: +971 4 258 7794

E: info@versatile.ae


 

Zak Jr - Marketing Manager

M: +971 503 454 514

E: jrzak@versatile.ae


Liz - Accounts Officer - Projects & Contracts

M: +971 509 835 994

E: accounts@versatile.ae


AJ - General Manager - Façade & Water Proofing Solutions

M: +971 555 999 333

E: aj@versatile.ae


Yaasir - Decking Solutions

M: +971 555 536 721

E: architect@versatile.ae







Bernie - Project Manager

M: +971 506 553 329

E: bernie@versatile.ae